Junior Coordinator

Vanessa Reweti

Email: juniors@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Mobile: 0476164492

Team Coaches & Managers

U6/7s

Joe Faalogo

Email: coachfaalogo@yahoo.com

Mobile: 0431 691 801

U8s

John Cameron – Coach

Email: jdcameron@bne.catholic.edu.au

Mobile: 0400 550 777

Dominic Tam – Coach

Email: dominic@iinteriors.com.au

Mobile: 0434 638 888

Angela Dobbin – Manager

Email: ange1981@live.com.au

Mobile: 0438 293 394

U11s

Coach – Matt Swanson

Email: mattswanson@live.com.au

Mobile: 0450883060

U12s Royals

Coach – Roger Osborne

Email: goldcoastroyals@outlook.com

Mobile: 0478 000 468

Manager – Chandra Osborne

U12s Keas

Austin Whittaker – Coach

Email: austin.whittaker56@gmail.com

Mobile: 0400 550 777

Duncan McInnes – Coach

Email: duncanmcinnes13@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0418 513 956

Ross Jurisich – Coach

Email: ross@stoneandwood.com.au

Mobile: 0418 513 956

Clint Tee – Coach

Email: clinttee@safetymate.com.au

Mobile: 0414 442 666

Jonathan Grasso – Coach

Email: jonathan@belvue.com.au

Mobile: 0414 442 666

Paul Brinsmead – Manager

Email: pwb@miigroup.com

Mobile: 0417 077 728

U13s

Coach – Matty Francois Harrison

Email: mattyharry@live.com

Mobile: 0401 341 775

Manager – Jennifer Hawkins

Email:  jen.hawkinsgroup@bigpond.com.au

Mobile: 0407343881

U14s

Sio Hamala – Coach

Email: lolesiohamala82@gmail.com

Mobile: 0420 524 751

Darryl Robbie – Coach

Email: darrylrobbie1@gmail.com

Mobile: 0481 325 055

Claudine Robbie – Manager

Email: claudinerobbie@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0481 325 055