Club Contacts

Contacts for the Club can be reached on the below details:

President: Ben Latimer

Email: blatimer.southport@ljh.com.au

Secretary: James Vickerman

Email: secretary@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Treasurer: Lois Peters

Email: ljpeters@bigpond.net.au

Vice President: David Counter

Email: counterdcd@optusnet.com.au

Club Captain: Paul Marshall

Email: paul.marshall@griffithuni.edu.au

Rugby Link: Claudine Robbie

Email: claudinerobbie@hotmail.com

Old Boys Communications: Tommy Keith

Email: t.keith67@gmail.com

Accounts: TBA

Mobile: N/A

Email: accounts@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Merchandise Manager: Kolo Hamala

Email: kolo.hamala@arcgroup.com.au

General: Vanessa Reweti

Email: vanessa-reweti@outlook.com

 

 

The Club is staffed by Volunteers in all positions and applications are always welcome for administrative, support and coaching positions.  Some administrative positions only require an hour per week at home on the computer whilst other roles require attendance at the Club.

Please contact the Club President if you would like to help.

Click here to contact Junior Coaches & Managers.