Club Contacts

Contacts for the Club can be reached on the below details:

President: TBA

Mobile: N/A

Email: N/A

Secretary: Tracey Nixon

Mobile: N/A

Email: secretary@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Treasurer: Olivia Smith

Mobile: N/A

Email: N/A

Director of Rugby: TBA

Mobile: N/A

Email: director@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Junior & Senior Co-ordinator: Vanessa Reweti

Mobile: N/A

Email: juniors@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Club Captain: Paul Marshall

Mobile: N/A

Email: captain@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Communications: TJ Lee

Mobile: 0450 922 533

Email: comms@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Bar & Functions Manager: TBA

Mobile: TBA

Email: TBA

Accounts: TBA

Mobile: N/A

Email: accounts@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Compliance: TBA

Mobile: N/A

Email: compliance@eaglesrugbyclub.com

Merchandise Manager: Kolo Hamala

Mobile: 0451 077 268

Email: shop@eaglesrugbyclub.com

The Club is staffed by Volunteers in all positions and applications are always welcome for administrative, support and coaching positions.  Some administrative positions only require an hour per week at home on the computer whilst other roles require attendance at the Club.

Please contact the Club President if you would like to help.

Click here to contact Junior Coaches & Managers.